SIGUCCS Executive Committee

Executive Committee July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020

Executive Committee Meeting Minutes

LaurieFoxChair: Laurie Fox
SUNY Geneseo
Assistant Director and Manager for Educational Technology
Computing & Information Technology
Geneseo, NY 14454
(585) 245-5577

DanHerrickVice Chair (Conference Liaison): Dan Herrick
University of Colorado – Boulder
UCB 601
Boulder, CO, 80309
(303) 735-7683

Allan ChenSecretary: Allan Chen
California State University, Northridge
Associate Vice President for Academic Technology
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330

LisaBrownTreasurer: Lisa Brown
University of Rochester
Assistant Director
University Information Technology
Rochester, NY
(585) 275-9162

ChesterAndrewsInformation Director: Chester Andrews

MatFelthousenPast Chair: Mat Felthousen
Cleveland Institute of Art
Vice President, Office of Support Service & CIO
11610 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
(216) 421-7384

Board Appointed Positions

Communication Awards Chair: Kathy Fletcher
West Virginia University

Exhibitor Relations Chair: Shawn Plummer
SUNY Geneseo
(585) 245-5577

SIGUCCS Awards Selection Committee Chair: Melissa Bauer

ACM Support Staff

ACM Program Manager: Irene Frawley
Association for Computing Machinery
2 Penn Plaza, Suite 701
New York, NY 10121-0701
(212) 626-0605