2024 Conference Committee

Every SIGUCCS Conference is planned by the SIGUCCS Executive Committees appointed volunteer planning committee and our wonderful professional meeting team, IMS Solutions. The planning committee for 2024 is composed of the following wonderful members of our community:

Committee RoleSIGUCCS Member
Conference ChairEric Handler
Program Co-ChairBecky Klein
Program Co-ChairElla Tschopik
Conference TreasurerParrish Nnambi
Special Assistant to the ConferenceLaurie Fox
Volunteer CoordinatorMax Cohen
Newcomer Coordinator Victoria Waldron
Marketing Co-CoordinatorBeth Rugg
Marketing Co-CoordinatorJosh Wills
Mobile App/Sched.org CoordinatorEileen Galvin
Lightning Talks CoordinatorJeffery Kontio