Conference Committee

SIGUCCS 2019 Core Committee

Picture of Bob Haring-Smith
Bob Haring-Smith
West Virginia University (retired)
Picture of Becky Cowin
Program Co-Chair
Becky Cowin
Washington University in St. Louis
Picture of Keith (Mac) McIntosh
Program Co-Chair
Keith (Mac) McIntosh
University of Richmond
Picture of Melissa Bauer
Melissa Bauer
Baldwin Wallace University
Picture of Dan Herrick
Board Liaison
Dan Herrick
University of Colorado Boulder

SIGUCCS 2019 Conference Committee

Committee PositionVolunteer
Communications AwardsKathy Fletcher
Exhibitor ChairShawn Plummer
Hospitality Room CoordinatorR Kevin Chapman
Lightning Talks CoordinatorAixa Pomales
Local Arrangements CoordinatorTom Gerace
Marketing/Publicity ChairKarl Owens
Mobile Apps CoordinatorJulio Appling
Newcomers/First Timers CoordinatorLisa Brown
Newcomers/First Timers CoordinatorCate Lyon
Newcomers/First Timers CoordinatorJenny Nelson
Poster Session CoordinatorEric Handler
Pre-Conference SeminarsAllan Chen
Publications ChairBeth Lynn Nolen
Registration ChairMiranda Carney-Morris
Social CoordinatorPatti Mitch
Social Media CoordinatorCristina Koorie
Track ChairAjayi Anwansedo
Track ChairYelena Lyudmilova
Track ChairKatelin Moul
Track ChairAlexa Spigelmyer
Track ChairElla Tschopik
Volunteer CoordinatorKevin Chapman
WebmasterMo Nishiyama

SIGUCCS 2019 Open Committee Positions

Are you interested in volunteering at the SIGUCCS 2019 conference? The following positions are open:

  • Photography Coordinator