2025 Conference Committee

Every SIGUCCS Conference is planned by the SIGUCCS Executive Committees appointed volunteer planning committee and our wonderful professional meeting team, IMS Solutions. The planning committee for 2025 is composed of the following wonderful members of our community:

Committee RoleSIGUCCS Member
Conference ChairLisa Brown
EC Vice Chair & Conference LiaisonEric Handler
Program ChairLaurie Fox
Professional Development & Panel CoordinatorMiranda Carney-Morris
Treasurer & Exhibitor ChairParrish Nnambi
Conference ServicesJoanne Lateulere
Denver Docent Anna-Liisa Breit
GraphicsBeth Lynn Nolen
MarketingElla Tschopik
SIGUCCS Academy CoordinatorKarl Owens
WebmasterShawn Plummer