SIGUCCS Executive Committee Election Results

The Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) has shared the results of the recent election for the SIGUCCS Executive Committee (the ‘Board’). The following people will serve as elected officers for a three year term, beginning on July 1st, and ending June 30th, 2020:

Chair: Laurie Fox
Vice Chair / Conference Liaison: Dan Herrick
Secretary: Kristen Dietiker
Treasurer: Lisa Brown
Information Director: Chris King
Past Chair: Mat Felthousen

For more details see Chair Felthousen’s message posted to the SIGUCCS Facebook Community.